Question: Who Hit Most Sixes In IPL?

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team.

He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020..

Who is the best king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERInns1Chris Gayle1312AB de Villiers1543MS Dhoni1824Rohit Sharma19224 more rows

Who is best Dhoni or Virat?

MS Dhoni on the other hand comes to bat at 6 or 7, most times under huge pressure of finishing the match with a positive result. Therefore in ODIs Virat is the better batsman again, but Dhoni is the better finisher and has an immense record as well….Dhoni vs Kohli in ODI.StatMS DhoniVirat KohliBest183*1837 more rows

Who is better Dhoni or Rohit?

Rohit the IPL batsman From 188 IPL matches, Rohit has so far made 4898 runs, third behind Dhoni and Kohli, at 31.60 with a hundred and 36 fifties. But Dhoni has more strike-rate than Rohit – 137 against 131.

Who hit the most sixes in IPL 2018?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERSR1Rishabh Pant173.602Shane Watson154.593Ambati Rayudu149.754KL Rahul158.4127 more rows

Who is CSK owner?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Who is the king of t20?

MS DhoniMS Dhoni, former Indian captain and the current leader of the Chennai Super Kings [CSK], has been declared as ‘T20 ka king’ in a recent survey conducted by the country’s first online sports radio channel, Sports Flashes.

Who is most runs in IPL?

Most RunsPOSPLAYERRuns1Virat Kohli58722Suresh Raina53683Rohit Sharma51584David Warner515024 more rows

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Sanju Samson1. Sanju Samson (13 matches – 26 sixes): Rajasthan Royals batsman Sanju Samson began IPL 2020 on a superb note but lost his form in the middle of the tournament.

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2019?

Chris GayleIn 2019, Chris Gayle of Kings XI Punjab was the leading six hitter in the Indian Premier League with 326 sixes during the tournament.

Who hit most sixes in IPL history?

Chris GayleMost sixes in T20 cricket’PlayerMatchesSixesChris Gayle4101001Kieron Pollard524690Brendon McCullum370485Shane Watson3434671 more row•4 days ago

Who hit most sixes?

Most SixesPosPlayerMatches11052Eoin Morgan43Tamim Iqbal44Rohit Sharma538 more rows

Who scored fastest 100 in cricket?

AB de VilliersAB de Villiers fastest 100 of all time – YouTube.

Which is lowest score in IPL?

Team with lowest innings score in an IPL matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore. 49/10 (9.4) … Rajasthan Royals. 58/10 (15.1) … Delhi Capitals. 66/10 (13.4) … Kolkata Knight Riders. 67/10 (15.2) … Delhi Capitals. 67/10 (17.1) … Royal Challengers Bangalore. 70/10 (17.1) … Royal Challengers Bangalore. 70/10 (15) … Kings XI Punjab. 73/10 (15.5)More items…

Which season is most sixes in IPL?

The IPL season where the most number of sixes was hit was IPL season 11 played in the year 2018, this season saw 872 sixes. Returning to the IPL after completing their two-year suspension period, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won their third IPL trophy by winning the IPL 2018 trophy.

Who is the greatest batsman in the world?

Donald BradmanTop 5 Test batsmenRankBatsmanRating1Donald Bradman1349.02Sachin Tendulkar1000. 53Viv Richards913.94Garfield Sobers912.01 more row

Who is the Sixer King in India?

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma also has the most number of sixes in 2019 with 62 monstrous hits.

What is the salary of umpire in IPL?

IPL Umpires SalariesIndian Premier League Umpires Salaries 2020CategoryPer Match SalaryTotal MatchesElite Panel Umpires$2,70060Development Program Umpires$80060Feb 12, 2020

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Rohit SharmaFormer India opener Virender Sehwag termed Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma the best captain in the IPL after CSK’s MS Dhoni.